Walford Mill Crafts, Stone Lane, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 1NL
01202 841400  info@walfordmillcrafts.co.uk

About Us

 

The Team

Joint Interim CEOs


Christine Fletcher-Jones
Anne Hitchcock

 


Office Staff:

 

Administrator:                 Melanie Pownall
                                        Admin@walfordmillcrafts.co.uk

Bookkeeper:                    
Thakshila Hoare 
                                        Finance@walfordmillcrafts.co.uk

Education Manager:
        Caroline Parrott        
                                        Education@walfordmillcrafts.co.uk


Assistant Curator:
          
Krishula Auckland     
                                        Exhibitions@walfordmillcrafts.co.uk



For any general enquiries please contact:             Admin@walfordmillcrafts.co.uk
For marketing/press enquiries please contact:      Info@walfordmillcrafts.co.uk
For workshops/room rental please contact:          Education@walfordmillcrfts.co.uk

 


Gallery Shop Staff:           


Gallery Assistants:

Melanie Lamberti
Krishula Auckland
Jennifer Vincent
Carol-Anne Savage
Sarah Appleton


For any queries regarding the Gallery Shop please contact the team on: Shop@walfordmillcrafts.co.uk

 

Board:

Chairman of the Board: Mark Merritt
Board Members: Ben Moss, Karen Hansen, Kati Zombory-Moldovan, Loraine Mc Clean, Neil Farmer, Terry Wheeler & Mohit Kochar & Linda Rawling.

Walford Mill Crafts is a registered charity no: 1049540